Tuesday, March 5, 2013

2013 BCTLA Awards and Grants

The BC Teacher-Librarians’ Association
** Awards and Grants **

Nomination Deadline: April 1st

BC Teacher-Librarian of the Year - Diana Poole Memorial Award
BC New Teacher-Librarian of the Year Award
Val Hamilton Lifetime Achievement Award
BCTLA Distinguished Service Award
BCTLA Honorary Life Membership Award
Ken Haycock Professional Development Grant
BCTLA Representative Speaker Grant
William H. Scott Memorial BCTLA Conference Grant

No comments: